构建未来,合作共赢

一站式基金解决方案

技术

PFS-PAXUS是专业的基金会计和基金行政管理系统,为全球另类和传统基金行政管理人的首选产品。

PFS-PAXUS在完全集成的系统上提供完整的后台基金会计、投资组合估值、基金定价解决方案和股东记录保存管理解决方案。ASCENT使用PFS-PAXUS为客户交付最佳的集成解决方案。

PFS-PAXUS具有革命性,其整合了所有程序,包括证券投资组合、分摊系统、总账、费用计算、股份登记、投资者沟通。这种方法的好处包括提高效率、降低出错风险、加快估值、简化技术环境和加强支持复杂投资结构的能力,同时大幅降低IT成本。 

 

请访问Pacific Fund Systems网站了解更多信息:http://www.pacificfundsystems.com

WORLD CHECK

World-Check提供可信信息,帮助企业遵守法规并识别潜在的金融犯罪。自成立以来,World-Check满足了世界上最大的公司对“了解您的客户”(KYC)和第三方筛查的需求;简化日常入职管理和监控决策,帮助企业遵守《反洗钱和打击资助恐怖主义法》。

 

有关更多信息,请访问Refinitiv网站: https://www.refinitiv.com

WE BUILD, YOU WIN

ONE STOP SOLUTIONS

OUR TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS

PFS-PAXUS is a specialist fund accounting and fund administration system that is the product of choice for administrators of both alternative and traditional funds across the globe.

An established market-leading product, PFS-PAXUS offers fund administrators a complete back-office fund accounting, portfolio valuation, fund pricing solution and shareholder recording keeping administrative solution on a single, fully integrated system. At ASCENT we use PFS-PAXUS to deliver best integrated solution to our clients.

PFS-PAXUS is revolutionary in that it integrates all the processes including securities portfolio, allocation system, general ledger, fee calculation, share registry, investor communications. Benefits of this approach include increased efficiency, reduced risk of error, faster valuations, a simplified technical landscape and the ability to support complex investment structures whilst vastly reducing IT costs. PFS-PAXUS also brings all the benefits of a modern relational database design such as reliability and scalability.

The award winning PFS-PAXUS system supports wholesale fund administration and the administration of all manner of open and closed ended traditional and alternative funds, including hedge funds and private equity investment vehicles.

Visit the Pacific Fund Systems website for more
information: http://www.pacificfundsystems.com/

WORLD CHECK

World-Check provides trusted information to help businesses comply with regulations and identify potential financial crime. Since its inception, World-Check has served the Know Your Customer (KYC) and third-party screening needs of the world’s largest firms; simplifying day-to-day onboarding and monitoring decisions and helping businesses comply with anti-money laundering and countering financing of terrorism legislation.

 

 

Visit the Refinitiv website for more information :

LATEST NEWS